

COMMITTEE ON DECORUM AND INVESTIGATION

(CODI)

CHAIR	NIEVES B. CAMACHO
	Deputy Director General for Policies and Planning
MEMBERS	ATTY. PAOLO FRANCISCO B. CAMACHO
	Director IV, administrative Service
	FRIAJANE C. QUIETA
	Executive Secretary VI, TESDA BOARD Secretariat
	AIVERN P. LARIAN
	TESDA-ACE President, National Council
SECRETARIAT	MAY ANN P. BANGCORE
	VINCENT M.PALONPON
	Human Resource Management Division (HRMO)